HistWick Board of Directors

HistWick Board of Directors

President: Mike Donohue
Vice President: Cynthia Waxman
Secretary: Sheila Skiffington
Treasurer: MaryAnn Hackett
Archivist: Open


  • Cynthia Carpenter
  • Tim Cranston
  • Mike Dacey
  • Michael Kraynak
  • Tom Moakley

Advisors to the Board:

  • Jenny Bourgeois
  • Peter Galster
  • Nancy Gauthier
  • Linda Piedra

By Laws 

© Copyright HistWick - Designed by Pexeto